010-61669960
Address:Beijing Yanqi Economic Development Area, Huairou District, Beijing
Attention WeChat sweep
Company
Honglin Pharma is a GMP-certified, modern pharmaceutical enterprise invested in and founded by GoeGoe Pharmaceutical Co. With a registered capital of nearly 100 million yuan, Honglin Pharma is a new high-tech national enterprise boasting advanced extended/controlled-release technologies.

   

    The production base of the company is located in Beijing Yanqi Economic Development Zone, Huairou District. It is one of the first pharmaceutical companies in China to have passed the newest GMP (GMP 2010) set forth by the China Food and Drug Administration (CFDA).

At present, the company is working on 10 new drug R&D projects, 70% of which are extended/controlled-release products. Currently, 1 new Class II drug, 2 new Class III drugs, and 1 new Class IV drug have been approved.  Honglin Pharma owns 4U.S.patents and 5 Chinese patents for its controlled-release technologies. The company also possesses sophisticated production equipment, such as an imported digital laser drilling machine and many other advanced machines imported from foreign countries such as the United States, England and Germany. Honglin Pharma product line includes a variety of medications for various systems including: cardiovascular, urological, endocrine, digestive, anti-allergenic, psychiatric, cold and analgesics. Since 2006, Honglin Pharma has been approved to operate by the CFDA.  


   Honglin Pharma attaches importance to attracting dedicated pharmaceutical professionals. It has  2 full-time technical support professionals (doctor candidate supervisors), 2 doctors, 11 postgraduates and 7 licensed pharmacists. Over 85% of the employees are medical professionals. In addition, the company management team includes manyU.S.experts.Honglin Pharma has been designated as the cooperative R&D facility by Shenyang Pharmaceutical  University. It has also recently reached a strategic partnership with Xi’an Janssen Pharmaceutical Ltd., one of the largest pharmaceutical company affiliates of Johnson & Johnson inChina.  The strategic cooperation agreement signing ceremony was held in Beijing in 2014. Thanks to the cooperation with Johnson & Johnson, Honglin Pharma has seen further improvement in corporate philosophy and management, product R&D, production and marketing.


    Honglin Pharma seeks to build an ever-growing brand that is “Quality-Focused, Pioneering and Dedicated to Help Improve the Quality of Life”. The company advocates and pursues a philosophy of a “Happy & Healthy Life!” for all. 

1445831589434965.jpg

010-61669960
地址:北京市怀柔区雁栖工业开发区
关注微信 扫一扫
公司介绍
北京红林制药有限公司是美国歌戈药业公司(GoeGoe Pharmaceutical Co.)投资兴建的现代化GMP制药企业,也是首批通过最新版GMP(2010年版)的制药企业,注册资金近亿元,拥有先进的缓控释技术,系国家高新技术企业。公司生产基地座落于北京市怀柔区雁栖经济开发区。

   目前公司在研新药项目近十项,其中缓控释产品占70%以上。已批准二类新药1个,三类新药2个,四类新药3个。公司已注册美国控释技术专利4项、中国控释技术专利5项,并拥有进口数字激光打孔仪等先进的生产设备,产品涵盖心脑血管、泌尿、内分泌、消化、抗过敏、精神、感冒和镇痛等多个领域、八大科室,从06年以来连年获得CFDA药品批件。

4(1).jpg

    公司注重人才的引进和培养,目前拥有高级技术支持人员(博士研究生导师)2名、博士2人、硕士11人、执业药师7人,医药学专业人才占员工总人数的85%以上,并拥有数十人组成的美国专家管理团队。与此同时,红林公司被沈阳药科大学指定为研发合作实习基地。公司于2014年与强生旗下在华最大公司西安杨森制药有限公司达成战略合作,并在北京举行战略合作项目签约仪式。与强生的合作,使红林在企业理念和管理、药品的研发和生产等方面得到进一步的提升。

    公司以“求质求实、开拓奉献”的精神,最好的服务和最好的品质打造常青的品牌,崇尚并追求“美满人生,健康快乐”的理念!

blob.png